413c531b1e · feat(jj-describe): support automatic commit descriptions · Updated 2026-09-26 16:44:57 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?